Hi again! I’m pleased to have found some time, however only very briefly, to write about my latest participation in a “OUR SHOP” project hosted by Ben Nathan and Antony Ward. I have been working in OUR SHOP, a pop up space in Kilburn, London, along with some other invited artists, where I produced a throughtout changing “Dust and Hair Painting”  also called ” Dust Painting, Seed 2″, and some framed works of  “Seeds”. There’ll be an evening celebrating a whole month of lasting of the extraordinary space, tomorrow July 6th, 2010. For directions and more info click here.  I’d love to see you there, if you’re free! If not, I’ll write about the whole experience, in a bit more detail later on.  So watch out for this article to develop. Meanwhile, here is an image of my contribution, and a bit of press, and more photos to come later.

Best wishes

Silvia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

