Silvia Krupinska holding her From the Bottom of the Sea sculpture, Margate, 16.4.2011 01 Hi dear followers. I can’t wait to share these photos from yesterday’s trip to Margate. We went to see the opening of  Turner Contemporary Gallery, which turned out amazingly, but I wasn’t expecting anything else, as I’d been to preview the gallery some time ago. To top up and make the day even more useful, the car was loaded fully with not just our lunch, but my sculptures too. I brought Green and Red Moon Transition Sculptures and four From the Bottom of the Sea plaster sculptures to play with on the beach and make some sandy installations. I have a couple of videos from the day too. Please visit my youtube channel for a full selection. I hope you’ll enjoy looking at these temporary installations. Thanks. Silvia.

S. Krupinska, Green Moon Transition, Margate, 16.4.2011, 04S.Krupinska, From the Bottom of the Sea Sculpture, Margate, 16.4.2011, 02

S.Krupinska, Green Moon Transition sculpture, detail, Margate, 16.4.2011

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

