As Organicities approaches in 2 weeks I’m considering how to refresh the installation of my sculptures, especially those that are longing their “natural” environment. To be more specific, I’m talking about “From the Bottom of the Sea Sculptures“. To  make it feel more comfortable, and “like at home” I’m having a go at testing it’s unfinished cousin, plaster ball, immersed in water. There might be even special guests joining, it would be VIF to be precise. To find out more about them, pop in to Debut Contemporary on Saturday15th October 12-5. If you would like to read the press release click here, or for e-flyer click here.

Experiments with the installation of From the Bottom of the Sea Sculpture.

Testing of an unfinished plaster ball in water, is making me think that VIF guests will be coming in! You'll be sure to find out their names on 15.10.11, in Debut Contemporary.

