Dear friends. I’m tempted to show you my new sculpture, which is part of my ongoing exploration of sports balls as sculpting materials. However I’ll hold on to that yet, and share this image of my first ever opened golf ball, which turned out to be pink inside! If you would like to see my organic golf ball sculpture, please read on this invite:

You are warmly invited to our “Open Studio Weekend” and an exhibition “Aggregate” on Friday evening, Nov 4th, and Saturday Nov 5th, 12-5, at ASC Studios Unit 3, Bow E3 3LT. Apart from the general refreshments, I’ll be serving snacks, good atmosphere and lots of news. This will be a unique chance to buy directly from my studio, and all sales will go towards shipping of my art and possibly myself to “London Calling” show in LA, OCCCA over Christmas! I look forward to your visit! Cheers.

