One of the East London galleries – The Stone Space has opened another of their shows. The inspiring choice of works are on display till April 15th, 2012. The drive behind the exhibition was to bring together art, which is floating somewhere between genres. Is it a painting or a sculpture? This and many other questions will be in the air, when you visit the show. I found it stimulating, dynamic, lively and quite well hang. Trying to stay neutral, as my work is on show too, I’ll mention that in my opinion, the space was used to its full potential and the curators have done a good job. You can read back one of my previous articles about the show here, or continue by watching a short clip from the opening night, followed by a set of photos. See you at another show somewhere in London soon! Cheers. Silvia.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The Stone Space, 6 Church Lane Leytonstone, London, E11 1HG

Website: http://www.thestonespace.com

