I have a big announcement to make. As from now I have a gallery representation. I’m pleased to introduce to you Curious Duke Gallery. They are a contemporary space in the up and coming area of London’s Whitecross Street. What makes this even better is that Curious Duke Gallery will celebrate their first birthday on 20th September and a big celebration will begin with a group exhibition of fifteen artists. You can see my latest works in this exhibition as well. Join us on Thursday, 20 September 2012 from 6-9 at Curious Duke Gallery, Whitecross Street, London, EC1Y 8QPY.  Facebook event link

Artists showing in this show are:

Agnetha Sjögren/Andrea Tyrimos/David Merta/Hannah Adamaszek/Joanna Rose Tidey/Kareena Zerefos/Karoline Rerrie/Katherine Tromans/Mr Four Fingers/Otto D’Ambra/Patrick Collier/Silvia Krupinska/Tannaz Oroumchi/Vicky Scott/Vikram Kushwah

If you are familiar with my work, my new sculptures will be shown like you never seem them before. Here is a quick preview of one of my new works on a copper stand.

S.Krupinska, Detail of Farolinha, From the Bottom of the Sea series, 2012

My From the Bottom of the Sea series copper tags with titles, 2012

Curious Duke Gallery
Whitecross Street
London
EC1Y 8QP

Email them: info@premiereart.co.uk

Call them: 02072516551

