Lovely Curious Duke Gallery in London, which is representing me has put up my organic sculptures on their website in the online shop. I’m very excited and this way I’d like to extend the invitation to you to have a look and buy your favourite piece! Now my dear friends and followers in America, Canada, Italy and rest of the Europe, in the far India and China and beyond have a way to purchase my art, without being physically present in London contacting me or the gallery.

Links to Curious Duke Gallery on twitter on facebook and their website.

This post has been updated on 03/03/2015. Please note you can now see my work in person or visit my own online shop. Curious Duke Gallery don’t represent me any more. However, if you wish to contact them, you’re free to do so, and the gallery will get in touch with me. Many thanks!

