Every now and then I’m faced with a prospect of looking at the facts and trying to think of how to improve my work, how to further my career. This snail crawling process can take some time, however I feel it’s important to do it. Whether it comes from a realization that the work is safe or too repetitious, or simply the thrill of making isn’t the same is it’s used to be, the realization that some progress is needed is a big one! Don’t get me wrong, I’m not feeling negative or broken, but simply looking ahead at what comes next. I take these two photos as examples that whatever the conditions, IT IS POSSIBLE! Have a great day and get in touch if you wish.

I thought this year the plants on my balcony aren't looking great until I discovered this one hiding. Isn't this magical?

I thought this year the plants on my balcony aren’t looking great until I discovered this one hiding. Isn’t this magical?

plant-out-of-gas-hole-01-Silvia-Krupinska

And this I call strength and stubbornness. How did this plant even found a whole to get through?! Growing out of the gas lid, well you don’t see that everyday! Thank you plants.

